Free AI Tools for Tech & Development

Browse 324 provider-sourced AI tools for Tech & Development with ongoing free access. Card requirements vary by provider.

Verified freeCard unknown

First-party site links to pricing; listing indicates freemium and official pricing offers an ongoing free tier with paid upgrades.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard needed

Hobby is an ongoing Free plan; official pricing explicitly says no credit card required.

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

SeedProd Lite is free indefinitely, with the official site stating it does not expire.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

Free Forever plan includes mobile/web app building, visual editing, Supabase, web publishing and 5,000 starter credits.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

Pricing page explicitly invites users to try its Free plan and upgrade later; paid-plan trial is distinct and requires a card.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

Free Starter includes 5 forms, 100 monthly submissions, 10,000 monthly views and 500 stored submissions.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

$0 plan includes 5 credits per month for AI app generation/modification.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard needed

Free plan provides $5 monthly usage and most platform features; pricing page explicitly says no credit card required.

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard needed

Free account continues after the premium-feature trial with limited features, including email marketing, landing pages, and up to 500 contacts; no card required to start.

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

Free $0/month plan includes one chatbot and 50 monthly message credits for the AI chatbot product.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeNo card

Official pricing lists a $0 Free plan marked free forever with 1,000 AI credits per month, establishing a usable recurring free allowance for Hive's AI workspace.

Payment card: not required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard needed

$0/month Free plan provides 1 bot, 50 source pages and 100 monthly AI credits; page explicitly says no credit card required.

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard needed

Official Free plan includes Genie AI Analyst with 50 monthly AI credits; page says no card required for Free or the trial.

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard needed

Ongoing $0 tier includes 20 messages/month and 2 AI chatbot generations; homepage says no credit card required (bots deleted after 5 days inactive).

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

$0 tier is free forever with credits granted monthly; official release notes say Free plans include up to 5 AI Assistant chats. Card requirement not stated.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard needed

Free plan renews 50 credits monthly and includes core robots, scraping, monitors, workflows, and integrations; official product page says no card required.

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard needed

Free forever: 100 responses/month and 3 forms; site also offers AI-built forms and says no card is required.

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a Free forever plan with 20 AI reports per month.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

On 2026-09-26 the official pricing page states Basic Search is free for everyone; this is a usable free search capability of the listed product.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Checked 2026-09-26: InterviewPrep AI's official pricing table includes a Free plan at $0 per month with 20 minutes of interview-copilot use, documenting continuing monthly access to the listed feature.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official product help says that after the introductory trial the account switches to a free plan with one job application per day; pricing also lists Basic as free.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeNo card

Official pricing says the free plan includes up to five forms and AI-powered features at $0 forever.

Payment card: not required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Product Monkey's official pricing page lists a $0 per-user Free plan with unlimited tickets and unlimited PRDs.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Vanna's official Cloud pricing lists a $0 plan for individual browsing with natural-language queries to supported databases and access to current models, establishing usable continuing free AI access.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a Free tier with 100 credits per month and access to basic text, image, audio, and video models; this is a recurring monthly allocation.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing includes 600 free credits per day for Loopa’s AI-agent platform; card requirement for ongoing free use is not stated.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard needed

Official pricing: Free is $0 forever with 250 credits renewed daily; explicitly says no card required. https://guidy.ai/pricing

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard needed

Official TestMu pricing lists Kane CLI Free at $0/month with 200 credits resetting every 30 days; official Kane CLI guidance says no credit card is required. https://www.testmuai.com/pricing ; https://www.testmuai.com/natural-language-browser-testing

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24