Free AI Tools for Business & Productivity

Browse 307 provider-sourced AI tools for Business & Productivity with ongoing free access. Card requirements vary by provider.

Verified freeCard unknown

The official pricing page offers a Free plan and says surveys and AI-powered insights are included on every plan, documenting ongoing usable free survey and AI-insight functionality.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

2026-09-26: Butter's official pricing page lists a $0 Free plan for its online collaboration and meeting product, confirming usable ongoing free access to the listed service.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a $0/month Free plan with 50 monthly import refreshes and 50 export runs plus on-sheet AI functions. This is a recurring usable free allowance. Reviewed 2026-09-26.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing offers 10 AI chats and templates per month on the Free plan; separately listed try-only transcription/upload limits were not counted as recurring use.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

The official Bagisto repository provides the e-commerce platform source code and its open-source license for ongoing self-hosted use without a subscription.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

2026-09-26: Candydate's official Free plan includes 50 monthly applications and one active job for small businesses.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Zipy's $0 plan includes 1,000 sessions per month with mobile replays and 15 days of data retention.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

The official AI Domain Genius page labels its domain-name generator free and exposes the domain generation tool.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard needed

Official pricing offers $0 Free with 3 presentations/month and says no card is needed.

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

2026-09-26: Official AfterShip page documents a Free widget version, with delivery-date ranges and a 1,000-customers/month display allowance; this is recurring usable functionality.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

The official FAQ says the ChatGPT Optimizer extension is free and will keep a free plan forever; it describes the extension's chat productivity features.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

LyfAI's official homepage explicitly says the product is always free and forever free, documenting ongoing free access to its Alexa-based item-location assistant.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

The current official page identifies RAxter as Enago Read and lists an Always Free $0 Basic plan with 10 AI summaries and 10 key insights per month, up to 25 literature items, and five related-literature explorations; Copilot is labeled coming soon, so no free Copilot allowance is claimed.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

Job-search service appears freely usable; no paid tier or card requirement evidenced.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

The current official Lite plan is free forever, includes five AI agents, and specifically lists Google Tasks, Slack, Zoom, and Google Meet support; this resolves ongoing free access for the listed Zoom-to-Slack status-sync integration.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a $0/month Starter plan with 1,000 credits and approximately 1,000 emails per month, including AI prompts and campaign sending; it is a usable free capability of Humanic.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

The current official Free plan includes AI-generated surveys, AI follow-up questions, and AI insights with 100 responses per month; response limits reset monthly and the page explicitly says no credit card is required.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard needed

Tweepsmap is now Fedica; official page offers a Free Plan and Fedica states signup requires no credit card.

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

Official KNO FAQ says, “Few good things in life come free. KNO is one of them”; card requirement not stated.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeNo card

Official pricing lists a $0 Free plan, free forever, with 5 AI credits and 10 transcripts per month; this is a recurring usable allowance for meeting transcripts and AI insights.

Payment card: not required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official terms mention a free tier alongside paid plans; card requirement is not specified.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

Plato’s official pricing page says the product is free for up to five seats and lists ongoing capabilities; it does not establish card requirements.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

The Starter plan is $0 per month and includes $30 per month in free credits for conversation usage.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists the Shopify product's Starter plan at $0 with automatic syncing and up to 100 products; the distinct 14-day trial is presented separately.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a $0 Free plan with 1,000 sessions per month, mobile replays, and supported projects for Zipy's digital-experience analytics product.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

2026-09-26: Official investor plans include Scout Investor at Free/month, with ongoing platform access and curated startup matching subject to a 10-connects/saves-per-day limit.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

2026-09-26: Copy.ai's official Chat page offers a free AI writing assistant and free signup without requiring a credit card.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Microsoft's current Windows AI features page says Copilot is free to use on Windows; enhanced usage and Office features require a paid upgrade.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists Otter Basic at $0 with 300 monthly transcription minutes and meeting AI features, establishing recurring usable free AI access.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a $0/month plan with 5 videos per month and publishing up to 25 clips, establishing recurring free video creation.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Free AI Tools for Business & Productivity | AITopTools