Explore

Explore Free AI Tools

Browse 1,209 AI tools with a verified free option. See whether you’ll need a payment card to get started.

1,209 verified free tools

Verified freeCard unknown

Clipdrop's official pricing lists Uncrop on its $0 Free plan with a recurring 20 uses per 24 hours.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Definite offers a $0 forever plan with five credits each month plus two data connectors and access to its AI analyst.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

Liftoff's official pricing says its core remains free and includes unlimited AI job recommendations on the Free Basic plan.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

The official pricing page offers a Free plan and says surveys and AI-powered insights are included on every plan, documenting ongoing usable free survey and AI-insight functionality.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

2026-09-26: Butter's official pricing page lists a $0 Free plan for its online collaboration and meeting product, confirming usable ongoing free access to the listed service.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

2026-09-26: Openjourney's official pricing documentation says its image-generation platform has always remained free and identifies a Free Plan alongside optional premium plans.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

2026-09-26: GlasgowGPT's official chatbot homepage invites visitors to use the Scottish-dialect AI chatbot and asks for voluntary donations to support its operation, documenting publicly usable free access.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

The official product page documents a Free tier that keeps the latest 30 days of work history; paid plans add paid chat and complete history.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a $0/month Free plan with 50 monthly import refreshes and 50 export runs plus on-sheet AI functions. This is a recurring usable free allowance. Reviewed 2026-09-26.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official FAQ confirms a non-expiring free plan with 10 writer chats and 10 grant views each month that refresh monthly.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing offers 10 AI chats and templates per month on the Free plan; separately listed try-only transcription/upload limits were not counted as recurring use.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

2026-09-26: Official pricing lists a Free plan with unlimited story creation, a continuing feature of the listed storybook generator.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

The official site offers a free online vectorizer that converts raster images into vector formats; its separate desktop app is sold with a lifetime license.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

GravityWrite's official pricing page lists a $0 per month Free plan and a feature comparison for that plan, documenting usable ongoing free access to the listed AI writing tools.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official site offers the Sheets AI toolkit with 100,000 free characters each month on its free plan.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

The Free plan includes 10,000 AI words per month plus access to 2,000 AI tools and a chat assistant.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

The official Bagisto repository provides the e-commerce platform source code and its open-source license for ongoing self-hosted use without a subscription.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

2026-09-26: Official page calls this an AI-powered questions generator and shows a $0 Free plan with unlimited generations.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

2026-09-26: Candydate's official Free plan includes 50 monthly applications and one active job for small businesses.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

PDFgear's official Chat PDF page states that its AI PDF chat is completely free on supported desktop and mobile platforms.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Zipy's $0 plan includes 1,000 sessions per month with mobile replays and 15 days of data retention.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeNo card

The official homepage offers a free AI content-generation plugin with 15+ free templates and no limit on content generation.

Payment card: not required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official page lists a $0 Free subscription with 100 credits per month; card requirement is not stated.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeNo card

2026-09-26: Official pricing states that after its 30-day trial expires the Free plan provides 30 free minutes each week, confirming recurring free use.

Payment card: not required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

The official AI Domain Genius page labels its domain-name generator free and exposes the domain generation tool.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

2026-09-26: The official Chrome Web Store listing says the ChatSonic extension is free to use; a Writesonic account unlocks additional features, documenting a usable free extension capability distinct from its upgrades.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard needed

Read AI offers a Free plan with 5 meeting transcripts per month, marked always free and no credit card required.

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

Official product page lists a Free tier with 25 credits every month; card requirement not stated.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard needed

Official pricing lists a continuing $0/month plan with 20 web-design leads per week and explicitly says no card required.

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

Official Hydra page says the free version includes usable camera features such as normal and RAW shooting; paid app features are also listed.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24