Free AI Tools for Video Generator

Browse 28 provider-sourced AI tools for Video Generator with ongoing free access. Card requirements vary by provider.

Verified freeCard needed

Free forever: 3 credits/month, video creation and 720p exports; pricing page explicitly says no credit card required.

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard needed

Official Starter pricing shows a Free option with video minutes monthly and explicitly says no credit card required.

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

$0 Forever Free plan remains available after the 30-day trial, with one user, 10 data sources, 15 accounts, and ongoing syncs.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing assigns zero credits per minute to AI video translation and AI subtitles, and the terms recognize a free service; these are usable capabilities of the listed media tool.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard needed

Official product offers supported AI video/image tools with free daily credits, including no-signup use; explicitly no card required.

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

VidAU's $0/month plan includes Remix Video Ads and watermarked downloads; card terms not stated.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

Whatmore's official plan guide lists a Free plan with five AI creatives per month, matching the listing's AI Studio creative-generation capability and establishing recurring free use.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a $0-per-month plan with 1,200 credits per month for AI usage, documenting recurring free AI video creation.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official site advertises free daily credits for generating Seedance videos, establishing a recurring free allowance rather than trial-only credits.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

Starter grants 200 lifetime coins, but pricing also states image generation is free at $0/week; that is ongoing AI functionality within Viyou. Video credits do not recur.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists Free at $0/month with 50 credits/month (up to 2 videos/month), a recurring monthly allowance; paid Creator tier also offered.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

Official /pricing lists a $0 tier with 50 credits and 5 credits/day (claimed after login); page does not state card requirement.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

Official /pricing shows a $0 Free plan with daily check-in credits (4–14), up to 4 photos and 2 videos; FAQ says daily free credits continue after purchase.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

The official Wan 2.6 generator page calls its AI video service completely free and invites users to create videos; it does not describe the free function as a trial or one-time credits.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

Funy's official site presents its AI video-generation capability as a free online tool and links directly to the usable image-to-video generator; it does not identify the access as a temporary trial.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a Free plan with 50 credits per month for ad videos (up to 30 seconds); credits expire every two months, but the allowance recurs monthly.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

2026-09-26: AISaver's official pricing says users can log in daily for free credits and specifically promises 50 credits daily, establishing recurring no-cost AI-creation access.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

On 2026-09-26 Focal's official pricing lists a $0/month Free plan with 100 starting credits and 10 daily credits after the initial credits run out.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard needed

Beauty AI's online AI photo face swap is free to use; official page says start online free and basic features require no signup.

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

The official successor Quso.ai confirms Vidyo.ai users retain their plan; its $0/month Free plan includes 75 credits per month for AI clips and captions.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official product information says the free plan allows unlimited video generation, with limited local downloads and direct YouTube publishing.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing states the Free plan is forever free and includes video creation (3 videos up to 2 minutes each); it also lists 20 minutes of text-to-speech per month.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a Free plan with 60 credits per month, documenting recurring free access to Vizard’s video editing and repurposing tools.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a $0 Free plan with limited feature and AI-model access and watermarked output, alongside paid plans.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official Fliki pricing states its free plan is free forever and grants 3 credits per month for video creation, including the listed Tweet-to-Video tool.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Anima's official pricing page includes a Free plan with five daily AI Playground chat messages, five design imports or website clones, and five code generations; the listed AI tools have repeatable daily use.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26