Free AI Tools for Task Automation

Browse 31 provider-sourced AI tools for Task Automation with ongoing free access. Card requirements vary by provider.

Verified freeCard unknown

Official product help says that after the introductory trial the account switches to a free plan with one job application per day; pricing also lists Basic as free.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard needed

Official pricing: Free is $0 forever with 250 credits renewed daily; explicitly says no card required. https://guidy.ai/pricing

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing update says free collaborators get $5/month in AI credits; help docs confirm free plans include AI prototypes with limits.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

Checked 2026-09-26: MCPInstall's official homepage publicly exposes its live directory of more than 1,000 MCP servers, featured listings, and browse links without a sign-in or payment gate; directory discovery is usable on an ongoing no-cost basis.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeNo card

Checked 2026-09-26: Apex Vision AI's official pricing page says its free plan starts with 30 requests and refills every 12 hours, and states no credit card is required; this is recurring free access to the listed study assistant.

Payment card: not required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a $0 Free plan with up to five workspace members and ten meetings per month, plus assistants and integrations, documenting recurring access.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

The official White Belt plan is $0 and includes 3,000 daily AI tokens plus visual analysis, templates, diagrams, wireframes, and text/art generation; the daily token allowance supports recurring use.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a Free plan allowing up to five messages per day, separate from the paid plans.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official site offers the Sheets AI toolkit with 100,000 free characters each month on its free plan.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

Official page lists a $0 Free subscription with 100 credits per month; card requirement is not stated.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

SaneBox says Email Deep Clean is provided free of charge; card requirement is not stated.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

The official pricing page's Free plan includes five meeting transcripts per month, with summaries, transcription, and search.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard needed

Official game is playable directly in the browser with questions visible and no payment or sign-in gate.

Payment card: required

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a Lifetime $0/month Individuals plan with 250 recipients and access to its global gift marketplace and smart gifting service.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

CVAT Online offers a free plan for one to two members with no credit card required for its annotation service.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a Free plan at $0 per month from 1,000 monthly active users and describes free CRM/content functionality.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a $0 Free CMMS plan with work orders, asset management, downtime tracking, 25 active preventive-maintenance tasks, and unlimited service requests.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing FAQ says self-serve plans include a free tier usable indefinitely.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official plans include a free tier with two applets and unlimited applet runs.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

The official Community Edition page says users can build AI-powered automations on Automation 360 cloud for free, documenting an ongoing zero-cost AI automation capability.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing offers a Free Forever plan with 100 interactions and up to five active bots or flows, supporting continuing free chatbot/workflow use.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official Oracle documentation says Always Free includes two Autonomous AI Databases with included CPU and storage and states they are not billed unless upgraded; this is continuing usable AI database access.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official UiPath pricing describes free-forever access to build explore and automate workflows for individuals.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

GitHub's official pricing includes recurring Actions usage in its Free offering, and public-repository Actions usage is free; this documents ongoing use of the listed CI service.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a $0/month Free plan with up to 6,000 build minutes and up to five active users per month; monthly free-plan credits reset each month. Reviewed 2026-09-26.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing offers a $0 Basic free account with unlimited surveys, establishing repeatable ongoing survey creation.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing offers Jenni Free at $0 per month with 10 AI autocompletes per day and other limited AI writing features; the daily allowance recurs.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official page identifies a text-to-image Stable Diffusion generator and explicitly invites users to create art online for free; it presents usable image-generation functionality without a trial-only qualifier.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Rows' official pricing page lists five AI tasks per month on the $0 Free plan, documenting recurring free AI-assisted data analysis.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-26