Free AI Tools for Productivity

Browse 84 provider-sourced AI tools for Productivity with ongoing free access. Card requirements vary by provider.

Verified freeCard unknown

Checked 2026-09-26: ViewOn's official page says users receive 30 free Views each day after signup, documenting a recurring free allowance for the listed AI content service.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

On 2026-09-26 Spry's official pricing page lists a Free Starter plan for up to five users; the listed meeting-cost tool is available within this free product tier.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

On 2026-09-26 MinutesLink's official plan page lists Basic at $0 forever, renewed monthly, with 10 AI meeting minutes and transcriptions per month.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Checked 2026-09-26: Reddit Scout's official pricing describes a Free plan and states that every plan includes daily AI-scored scans and AI reply/DM drafting, confirming recurring free use of its Reddit research workflow.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Free plan includes 2,000 LLM requests and 10 prompt enhancements per month; pricing does not state card requirements.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-24
Verified freeCard unknown

2026-09-26: Upmetrics' official AI Tools page labels its business-plan generator among free AI tools for small businesses, directly matching the listed generator capability.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

2026-09-26: Lutra's official pricing page lists a $0 Free plan with 15 AI-agent messages per day and 200 monthly credits, documenting recurring access to its automation assistant.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official Dart pricing lists a $0 Personal plan with AI agents and AI task execution for up to four teammates.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing provides a Free plan with two seats, Kanban/backlog tools, real-time collaboration, and AI agent access capped at 500 calls per day; the 14-day premium trial is separate.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing offers a Free plan forever with no credit card required and names focus timer, soundscapes, and app-blocking features in that free tier.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

DeepL's official translator provides ongoing online text translation without a Pro subscription; the free translator is distinct from paid Pro/API features.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing identifies the Lite plan as free forever and includes five AI scheduling agents, matching the scheduling capability.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a $0/month plan, Free forever, with five daily credits, 15 monthly credits, and the meeting notetaker.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

The official Fordi pricing page says its Free plan is free for companies under 50 people and describes the anonymous feedback service; the official product page identifies the AI Feedback Bot as collecting, processing, and analyzing team input in real time.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing labels Starter β€œFree forever” and includes two standard reports per month for ideas up to 1,000 characters.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeNo card

Official pricing states the $0 free plan is not a trial and has no expiry, with free access to its AI copilots.

Payment card: not required

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Miro's official pricing page lists a $0 Free plan with recurring monthly Miro AI credits and the ability to create, edit, and synthesize board content with Miro AI.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeNo card

Official pricing lists a $0 plan with 50 commands per month and its basic command library using the GPT-4 model; this is a recurring monthly allowance for the listed AI command assistant.

Payment card: not required

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing offers a Free plan with Saga AI capped at 5,000 words per month, documenting a recurring free allowance for the listed AI writing capability.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing provides the $0 Free plan with 70 daily credits (up to 350 per month), supporting repeated use of Trickle’s AI app-building workspace.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a Starter plan as Free forever with one project, one seat, and unlimited end-user feedback, matching Tether’s feedback product.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

2026-09-26: Butter's official pricing page lists a $0 Free plan for its online collaboration and meeting product, confirming usable ongoing free access to the listed service.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing lists a $0/month Free plan with 50 monthly import refreshes and 50 export runs plus on-sheet AI functions. This is a recurring usable free allowance. Reviewed 2026-09-26.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-26
Verified freeCard unknown

Official pricing offers 10 AI chats and templates per month on the Free plan; separately listed try-only transcription/upload limits were not counted as recurring use.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

The official FAQ says the ChatGPT Optimizer extension is free and will keep a free plan forever; it describes the extension's chat productivity features.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

The current official Lite plan is free forever, includes five AI agents, and specifically lists Google Tasks, Slack, Zoom, and Google Meet support; this resolves ongoing free access for the listed Zoom-to-Slack status-sync integration.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-25
Verified freeCard unknown

Official KNO FAQ says, β€œFew good things in life come free. KNO is one of them”; card requirement not stated.

Payment card: not confirmed

Provider source β†—Checked 2026-09-24
Free AI Tools for Productivity | AITopTools